Cooperative Power’s member organisations include the National Tertiary Education Union, the Australian Services Union, the United Workers Union, Ballarat Renewable and Zero Emissions Inc, the Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation (Victorian Branch), Union Aid Abroad – APHEDA, Voices of the Valley, and Earthworker Cooperative, the Surf Coast Energy Group, the Victorian Trades Hall Social Committee, Friends of the Earth Melbourne, the Energy Innovation Cooperative and the Australian Unemployed Workers Union . Together our organisations represent many thousands of people who can create a new energy sector. Together we can take the power back!

Make the switch